2024 Hobie Surfboards Team -

07/07/2024 - 00:16
Connor Eck Films, along with Hobie Surf Shops & Surfboards, presents "Business as Usual."

 Join the Hobie Surfboards Team—Mason Klink, Ian Gottron, Bucky Barry, Rilynn Baker, Kai Esposito, Tyler Savage, and others as they test out the latest and greatest from Hobie Surfboards. The team surfs locally as well as in exotic destinations such as Hawaii and Mexico. While they share some good times, they also rigorously test the equipment to bring you the best surfboards available. On behalf of the Hobie crew, we hope you enjoy the surf flick and stay tuned for our next surfing adventure in 2025!